EIPICO – CONTACT INFORMATION – 0224143660

EIPICO Factory – Tenth of Ramadan Address

  • EIPICO, Tenth of Ramadan City – 1st Industrial Zone B1, Egypt.
  • Telephone: +20554499199. Fax: +20554499306.
  • E-mail: EIPICO@EIPICO.com.eg .
  • Commercial Sector E-mail: CommercialSector@EIPICO.net
  • Export Sector E-mail: ExportSector@EIPICO.net
  • Financial Sector E-mail: FinancialSector@EIPICO.net
  • Production Sector E-mail: ProductionSector@EIPICO.net
  • Quality Sector E-mail: QualitySector@EIPICO.net…. link to Eipico Contact Information In Arabic Language.

EIPICO – Tenth of Ramadan Branch

  • Tenth of Ramadan City – Industrial Area B 1 (Factory 1 and Factory 2)
  • Phone: 0554499199 & Fax: 0554499306
  • Emails: tenth@EIPICO.net

EIPICO- CAIRO & Giza Branches

  • Address: 3, El Moez Ledin Allah St. from Asmaa Fahmy St., Ard El Golf, Nasr City, Cairo.
  • Tel: 0224143660 & 0224143550
  • E-mail: cairo@EIPICO.net
  • E-mail: giza@EIPICO.net

EIPICO – Alexandria Branch Address

  • New Mansheya – Muharram Bek – Bridges Highway – The Land of Alexandria Refrigeration Company.
  • Tel: 03 3600612 – 03 3600615 – 03 3600616 – 03 3600618
  • E-mail: alex@EIPICO.net

EIPICO-Mansoura Branch

  • Address: 13, EI-Emam El Ghazali St., Toreil, El Mansoura Second, Dakahlia.
  • Tel: 050 2328811
  • E-mail: mansora@EIPICO.net

EIPICO -Banha Branch

  • Address: 63, Banha El Zagazig Rd., Qism Banha, Qalyubia.
  • Tel: 013 3229020 – 01220700406 – 01220700408
  • E-mail: banha@EIPICO.net

EIPICO -Tanta Branch

  • Address: Mohamed Farid St., Off Hassan Radwan St., Tanta.
  • Tel: 040 / 3325924 – 040 / 3325926
  • E-mail: tanta@EIPICO.net
EIPICO- EGYPT
EIPICO- EGYPT – contact Information in Arabic

EIPICO- Menia Branch Address

  • Stores and Warehouses “Development and Agricultural Credit Bank” – First railway Telah – Minya.
  • Tel: 086 2351480 – 086 2351474
  • E-mail: menia@EIPICO.net

EIPICO- Sohag Branch

  • Address: Rawafie Al-Kousair, Sohag.
  • Tel: 093 2334652
  • E-mail: sohag@EIPICO.net

EIPICO – product list

EIPICO- EGYPT
EIPICO PRODUCT LIST- EGYPT

Related link: EIPICO – Egypt ( Arabic Content).

Contact Pharmacily administrator: If you have any notes or feedback you need to reach us with, feel free contacting us any time via e-mail( Listen2article@gmail.com). Please contact us via email or via WhatsApp, if the information on this page is incorrect, or if you have other information to update this page.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *